Elite Business Partners

UBA's Elite Business partners provide the highest level of support to the Utah Bankers Association through their membership, sponsorships and advertising.
 

203 West 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
(888) 353-3933
www.compliancealliance.com
Scott Daugherty
scott@compliancealliance.com

136 South Main Stree, Suite 1000
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 933-7365
www.dorsey.com
Steven T. Waterman
waterman.steven@dorsey.com

1001 Fourth Ave, Ste 2600
Seattle, WA 98154
(206) 340-2489
www.fhlbdm.com/
Eric Jensen
ejensen@fhlbdm.com
1525 West 820 North
Provo, UT 84601-1342
(801) 429-2126
www.fps-gold.com
Matt DeVisser
mattd@fps-gold.com
4867 Harold Gatty Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-2815
(801) 288-2133
harlandclarke.com/
Mike Kelly
Michael.Kelly@harlandclarke.com
2595 E 3300 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84109-2727
(801) 474-3232
www.mwsbf.com/
Steve Suite
ssuite@mwsbf.com
281 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115-1830
(801) 831-4201
www.business.officedepot.com/
Bill Parker
william.parker@officedepot.com
1300 17th Street N, Suite 1800
Arlington, VA 22209
(703) 292-3462
www.promnetwork.com
Glenn Martin
gmartin@promnetwork.com
201 S. Main Street, Suite 900
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 534-3883
www.pwc.com/us/en/index.jhtml
Ryan Dent 
ryan.j.dent@us.pwc.com
64 E. Winchester Street, Suite 230
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 366-0040
www.rmcrc.org
Jo Stapley
jstapley@rmcrc.org
310 South Main Street, Suite 1400
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 844-7854
zionscbg.com/
Steve Campbell
steven.campbell@zionsbank.com